While Elevate Cycling isn’t a Fort Collins based team, the 15 man Elite roster is home to 4 Fort Collins racers. Zack Allison, Jake Arnold, Nate Beams and Logan VonBokel will be racing for Elevate, one of the most well financed elite road teams in the nation. 


Here’s the official press release:


2015 looks to be another big year for the Ft. Worth, Texas based Elevate Cycling Team (formerly Think Finance).  Following a merger with Boneshaker D1 Racing, the team has now set its sights toward developing the best amateur riders in the country, with the goal of placing them in a UCI Professional Team.  Elevate Cycling will target UCI Americas Tour, USA Cycling’s National Racing Calendar (NRC), selected National Criterium Calendar (NCC) events and major Texas races (TXBRA).  


2015 Elevate Press release

“The merger adds  more depth and experience  to the roster. Elevate Cycling will be great for rider development both on the bike and in ‘real life.’  2015 should be an exciting year,” says team manager, Adam Mills.


Elevate has stepped into the role of primary sponsor for the program.  The team will be riding Focus Bikes, brought to the program from Mad Duck Cyclery.  Spy Optic will provide both active and casual wear optics and the team will be covered by Lazer Helmets on their custom Castelli clothing. Riders will utilize the services of Source Endurance for training and A Champion’s Mind will provide sports psychology services.  Bearded Brothers and Nuun will handle the riders nutritional needs. Other sponsors include: WD40 Bike, Chamois Butt’r,  Michelin Tires, and Reed and Scardino. Riders will be working year round with Boneshaker to help inspire kids to lead a healthy and active lifestyle.


“We’re excited about the team we have, and some of our new riders. I think we have a team capable of making some noise at the professional level,” says manager Heath Blackgrove.


Complete Roster:

Managers: Heath Blackgrove, Logan Hutchings, John McAllister, Adam Mills

Riders: Zack Allison, Mario Arroyave, Jake Arnold, Mark Baerd, Nate Beams, Alberto Covarrubias, Caleb Fuchs, Colton Jarisch, Skyler Mackey, Mitchell Sides, Kyle Sigl, Shadd Smith, Mat Stephens, Nick Torraca, Logan Von Bokel

Follow the team:

Website, Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Strava