Screen Shot 2019 02 19 at 9.42.16 PMThe Fort Follies continue to support and cultivate female/female identifying cyclists in Northern Colorado. For 2019 the roster tops out at 87 riders. Their roster, sponsor list, social media links and press release are below. 


Social Media




Press Release

The Fort Follies are a group that seeks to empower women and women-identifying individuals in the Fort Collins area to be active and impactful members of our cycling community through riding, racing, and philanthropy. We strongly believe in a positive, supportive, and inclusive team, suited for women and women-identifying individuals of all abilities and disciplines.
The Fort Follies women’s cycling club was founded in fall of 2012 when a domestic elite rider decided to ask her community if there was interest in a women’s program to grow the sport and create community locally. Not only was the response overwhelmingly positive, but so many women and even companies wanted to get involved in leadership from the get-go.

Over the past few years, the Fort Follies has grown to 90 members and counting while developing an incredible leadership team of ambitious women with big dreams. Our team members have represented the Fort Follies in races and events throughout Colorado. This season, we hope to continue offering free registration to grassroots races to help our team members get involved and try out racing in a non-threatening environment.



ProVelo, Scratch Labs, Source Endurance Training Center of the Rockies



Laura Aguirres
Tiffany Ankrum
Emily Breese
Jane Brewer
Cynthia (Cini) Brown
Katilyn Brunk
Celeste Cannon
Heidi Carlson
Sarah Carney
Danielle Clark
Catherine Coffman
Kathy Collier
Valerie Collins
Jennifer Cram
Molly Cropp
Jessica Crouch
Lisa Cunningham
Michelle DeWaard
Janna Dickerson
Ana Daniella Espinoza
Maria Esswein
Samantha Evans
Sayra Giannetto
Dani Gigliotti
Kirsten Gofenna
Patricia Grajeda-Babb
Maya Heath
Katherina Hell
Gail Hogeland
Heather Hughes
Renee Hutchens
Amelia (Amie) James
Marketa Jancar
Laura Jolly
Kylie Jones
Tanae Jones
Jenny Jones
Abby Kacena
Becca Kalet
Maria Kelley
Michelle Klamm
Ayla Kuchta
Coral Lamb
LaTendresse Glaser
Emma Malin
Christina McClard
Rachel McCrary
Karen McCullah
Nancy McElwain
Tirrell Miller
Jan Moenck
Lauren Nagle
Kelsey Navarre
Anna Marie Nelson
Elizabeth O’Brien Smith
Emily Osberg
Kat Peters-Midland
Courtney Peterson
Stephanie Ralls
Jo Raymond
MJ Redman
Gretchen Reuning
Mindy Rice
Tori Royle
Catherine Salisbury
Natalie Santelli
Jen Schiller
Jennifer Schneider
Pam Schrock
Kate Schulte
Barbara Schultz
Diane Schultz
Kelly Sharp
Kaycee Simon
Lisa Sinclair
Terra Smith
Suzy Spezzano
Susan Strong
Amy Swan
Anna Towne
Kelly Ulmer
Jacqueline Vance
Michelle Verant
Tiffani Walker
Jamie Wheeler
Melody White
Jill Zarestky
Katherine Zaunbrecher