Tayne Andrade with the win in the Pro, 1, 2 race. 

Northern Colorado crushed the Cobb Lake Circuit Race on Sunday winning eight of the 17 categories.  Congrats to Brad Wright, Michael Ortega, Greg Scanlan, Carl Reed, Diana Hassel, Tayne Andrade, Ali Artzberger, and Tori Dippold on their wins. NoCo/SoWyo had 46 riders out of the total 305 starters and 30 of them finished in the top 10.  

Here are NoCo racer results from the 2021 Cobb Lake Circuit Race (Welcome back to racing everyone!)  If you are not listed, it is probably because your license doesn’t show you as being from a NoCo city for one reason or another (unattached perhaps?).

Full race results can be found here: https://www.coloradocycling.org/results/road#year=2021&eventId=2811&resultsetId=all

MM 40+ 1-2-34MichaelKolczakNCCP/ Remote Geo-Matador TeamTIMNATH
MM 40+ 1-2-36DanielPorterNCCP/ 1st City Cycling TeamFORT COLLINS
MM 40+ 1-2-318MattBlakelyNCCP/ Remote Geo-Matador TeamFORT COLLINS
MM 40+ 1-2-319AaronJeffreySonic Boom RacingWELLINGTON
MM 40+ 31BradWrightNCCP/ 1st City Cycling TeamFORT COLLINS
MM 40+ 33TylerPetersonNCCP/ 1st City Cycling TeamFORT COLLINS
MM 40+ 34JamesStevensModern Market and GR Capital PartnersTimnath
MM 40+ 312CurtisMcIlvainNCCP/ 1st City Cycling TeamWindsor
MM 40+ 41MichaelOrtegaScheels Colorado RacingWellington
MM 40+ 44DonaldDorityScheels Colorado RacingFort Collins
MM 40+ 4Pete JMohrOld School IndustriesFORT COLLINS
MM 40+ 4SteveMastedModern Market and GR Capital PartnersWINDSOR
MM 40+ 4BenMillerUnattached 
MM 50+ 1-2-31GregScanlanNCCP/ Remote Geo-Matador TeamFORT COLLINS
MM 50+ 1-2-35WalterDurrerNCCP/ Remote Geo-Matador TeamLOVELAND
MM 50+ 1-2-322SteveStalgrenScheels Colorado RacingLOVELAND
MM 50+ 46StevenWensOld School IndustriesEstes Park
MM 50+ 411DanEvansNCCP/ 1st City Cycling TeamWINDSOR
MM 50+ 413KerryTasaNCCP/ 1st City Cycling TeamFORT COLLINS
MM 50+ 416DeanDavisUnattachedFORT COLLINS
MM 50+ 417JonMauleUnattachedLOVELAND
MM 50+ 421MikeZuhlke9seventy RacingGREELEY
MM 50+ 4MickOcchiatoNCCP/ 1st City Cycling TeamFORT COLLINS
MM 60+3JamesDickersonGreat Divide Brewing CompanyFORT COLLINS
MM 60+8WilliamKiesterGreat Divide Brewing CompanyFort Collins
MM 70+1CarlReedTeam Rio GrandeFORT COLLINS
MM 70+3DonaldHaywoodTeam Rio GrandeFORT COLLINS
MW 40+1DianaHasselTeam Rio GrandeFORT COLLINS
SM 1-21TayneAndradeTeam Rio GrandeFort Collins
SM 1-24AlexanderMarrTeam Rio GrandeFORT COLLINS
SM 1-220WyattGaulkePrimal – Audi DenverCHEYENNE
SM 1-2WilliamGavatoTeam Rio GrandeFORT COLLINS
SM 1-2DillonJandaUnattachedLOVELAND
SM 34SeanBurkeArdor Racingfort collins
SM 3AlfredQuerubinNCCP/ 1st City Cycling TeamFORT COLLINS
SM 3RossStewardScheels Colorado RacingFort Collins
SM 47AlexSchlosserOld School IndustriesLOVELAND
SM 49ColeSchumacherUnattachedFort Collins
SM 415BrycePfuetzeBoulder Junior CyclingFORT COLLINS
SM 417DonaldDorityScheels Colorado RacingFort Collins
SM 4EnriqueLopezHorsetooth Cycling TeamFORT COLLINS
SM 55SterlingWilsonHorsetooth Cycling TeamLoveland
SM 510KyleWilliamsScheels Colorado RacingFORT COLLINS
SM 511MatthewBoleyUnattachedSeverance
SM 515LeoBlakelyUnattached 
SM 517FletcherOurenUnattachedFort Collins
SM 520seanegeUnattached 
SM 526ChristopherMcCarthyUnattachedFort Collins
SW 1-24OliviaCumminsLUX/Sideshow p/b SpecializedFORT COLLINS
SW 1-28KristenArnoldUnattached 
SW 1-2BaileyScanlanUnattachedFORT COLLINS
SW 31AliArtzbergerBlack Swift / Cycleton Cycling TeamLOVELAND
SW 35KellyUlmerTeam Rio GrandeFort Collins
SW 39AnnaKelsoUnattachedFORT COLLINS
SW 310HeidiGurovSQUARE1 CyclingCheyenne
SW 41VictoriaDippoldTeam Rio GrandeFort Collins
SW 45JannaDickersonTeam Rio GrandeFORT COLLINS