fcct kit

The 1st City Cycling Team is excited for yet another season racing bikes and promoting our local sponsors. The 90+ member female and male team is proud to promote the Cross of the North Cyclocross weekend and the City Streets Crits, a grassroots Tuesday night race series. Our racers compete locally, regionally and nationally in road, cross, gravel and mtb.  Last year Dwight Hall won an mtb Marathon National Championship and Steve Stefko was 2nd at Cyclocross Nationals (masters categories).  While Dwight was unfortunately sidelined with an injury and was unable to defend, Steve is planning to better his previous result. 



1st City Mortgage Group

Noosa Yoghurt

ProVelo Bikes

Spex Optical 

Matador Mexican Grill 

Tiglas Ecological Services

Your Group Ride



Instagram https://www.instagram.com/1stcitycycling/

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/1stCityCyclingTeam/
Twitter https://twitter.com/1stCityCycling
Website https://firstcitycyclingteam.com/



Abby Kacena
Adam Glaser
Adam Marshall
Alfred Querubin
Alistair Jordan
Amanda Miller
Amy LaTendresse
Ben Miller
Ben Schuchard
Ben Gadomski
Bill Heistermann
Bill Beach
Brian Stevens
Chris Deigert
Chris Weich
Christopher Villegas
Cole Evans
Cosmo Catalano
Dale Manning
Dan Evans
Dan Porter
Danny Martin
Darcy Tiglas
Darryl Beachy
Dave Cropp
David Dixon
David Hueter
Deb Homan
Dwight Hall
Dylan Dearborn
Eric Houck
Greg Thornton
Gretchen Moran
Isabella Oleksy
Jake Pratt
James Bethea
James Scott
Jared Hanson
Jason Gugelman
Jason Wood
Jason Green
Jay Zorn
Jeff Homan
Jim McChesney
Joel Bass
John Sollenberger
John Lawyer
Johnny Eisert
Josh Sturgeon
Josh Schuler
Joshua Krabbe
Keith Kelley
Keith DeLuca
Kelby Bethards
Kerry Tasa
Kevin Krause
Kevin Osberg
Kyle Balint
Mark Thiel
Matt Fix
Matthew Carnal
Michael Crouch
Mick occhiato
Mike Woodard
Mike Murray
Miles Whedbee
Ned Smith
Paul Kumm
Paul Tanguay
Paul Bass
Paul Bickerton
peter strebe
Rees York
René Frauenknecht
Robert Howe
Roy Denoon
Ryan Hughs
Sam Aniello
Scott Queen
Shane Garland
Shannon Lynch
Shauna Sledge
Steve Urlocker
Steven Stefko
Tim Fegel
Tim Wilder
Tim Lynch
Tom Bondurant
Tom Carter
Tommy Taylor
Trace Whitcomb
Vong Philavanh
Will Hickey
Zach Howe